*UPDATE* Holds pickup hours at Central Library shifting to 4 PM - 7 PM  on weekdays due to construction beginning 8/2. Read more here.

3631
Image
Title

Holidays & Closures

Body

2022 Holidays and Regular Schedule Changes

January 1, Saturday - New Year's Day

January 18, Tuesday - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 21, Monday - Presidents' Day

March 31, Thursday - Cesar Chavez Day

April 14, Thursday - Library Closed for Catalog Migration

May 30, Monday - Memorial Day

June 20, Monday - Juneteenth

July 4, Monday - Independence Day

July 8 & July 9, Friday & Saturday - Library Closed for Construction Preparation

September 5, Monday - Labor Day, Observed

November 11, Friday - Veterans Day

November 24, 25, 26 - Thanksgiving

December 24 - January 2 (2023) - Winter Holiday Break